Local: 402.592.0900
Toll Free: 800.346.2650

- Homeowners Insurance

- Personal Auto Insurance

- Large/Small Business Insurance

- Workers Compensation Insurance

- Specialty Insurance

Our staff at Farmers National Company

Nathan Kinnaman
Assistant Vice President - Insurance

Nathan can be reached at 402.590.2389
NKinnaman@FarmersNational.com

Gregory Gurbacki
Sales Manager

Greg can be reached at extension 1109
GGurbacki@farmersnational.com

Ben Giebler
Account Executive

Ben can be reached at extension 1121 or 402.590.2361
BGiebler@farmersnational.com

Haley Miles
Account Executive

Haley can be reached at 402.590.2309
HMiles@Farmersnational.com

Stephanie Snell
Account Manager

Stephanie can be reached at extension 1129 or 402.590.2386
SSnell@farmersnational.com

Producers of Farmers National Company

Mike Hokanson Agency

Mike Hokanson - Agent

Mike can be reached at 402.885.7877
MHokanson@farmersnational.com

C-TEK Insurance

Carol Gurbacki - CEO/President

Carol can be reached at 402.593.7666
or extension 1149
carol@ctekins.com

Jena Bruner - CSR

Jena can be reached at 402.593.7666
or extension 1133
jena@ctekins.com

Kyle Gurbacki - CSR

Kyle can be reached at 402.593.7666
or extension 1804
kyle@ctekins.com