Local: 402.592.0900
Toll Free: 800.475.1711

- Homeowners Insurance

- Personal Auto Insurance

- Large/Small Business Insurance

- Workers Compensation Insurance

- Specialty Insurance

Our staff at Farmers National Company

Nathan Kinnaman
Assistant Vice President - Insurance

Nathan can be reached at 402.590.2389
NKinnaman@FarmersNational.com

Gregory Gurbacki
Sales Manager

Greg can be reached at extension 1109
GregG@aunderwriters.com

Ben Giebler
Producer

Ben can be reached at extension 1121
beng@aunderwriters.com

Meagan Summerfield
Personal and Commercial Lines CSR

Meagan can be reached at extension 1122
meagans@aunderwriters.com

Stephanie Snell
Personal and Commercial Lines CSR

Stephanie can be reached at extension 1129
stephanies@aunderwriters.com

Producers of Farmers National Company

Wortman Associates

Timothy Wortman

Tim can be reached at 402.289.9595
or extension 1128
TimW@aunderwriters.com
www.ElkhornInsurance.net

C-TEK Insurance

Carol Gurbacki - CEO/President

Carol can be reached at 402.593.7666
or extension 1149
carol@ctekins.com

Jena Bruner - CSR

Jena can be reached at 402.593.7666
or extension 1133
jena@ctekins.com